Moving from Agorapulse to Trizlink
Agorapulse is a per-user inbox and publishing suite with a free plan and a link-in-bio from Professional. If the unified inbox, ad-comment moderation and team performance reports are the work, or you want a free plan from a suite that scales to listening and advocacy, Agorapulse fits. Trizlink suits someone who wants links, bio pages and social drafts for less than seventy-nine dollars a user a month, with passwords on links and a free bio page. Trizlink and Agorapulse.
Moving the bio page from Agorapulse
The inbox and publishing stay in Agorapulse. Trizlink has no inbox for social messages, and its publishing is built and switched off.
- Rebuild the link-in-bio. On Agorapulse it starts at Professional; Trizlink's bio page is on the free plan.
- Sign in and invite the people who maintain it as members.
- Protect links that should not travel. A link with a password asks for it before resolving, and the password is checked on the server.
- Paste the new links into posts you publish from Agorapulse.
What stays on Agorapulse
- The unified inbox, ad-comment moderation and team reports.
- Scheduled posts and connected profiles.
- Multi-step approvals on Custom.
The facts, as of 7 November 2026
Rows come from Agorapulse's pricing page as read that day. Check Agorapulse on its own site. It did not state short links, an API, best-time suggestions or a phone app, so those rows are left out.
| Plan | Price | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | The page says you can keep using the free plan as long as you need | Source |
| Standard | $79 a month | Per user, paid annually; US$99 monthly; 10 profiles | Source |
| Professional | $119 a month | Per user, paid annually; US$149 monthly | Source |
| Advanced | $149 a month | Per user, paid annually; US$199 monthly | Source |
| Custom | Quote only | Source |
| Feature | Trizlink | Agorapulse | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| A link-in-bio page | Yes | Yes (Professional) | Source |
| Scheduled social posts | Partly (Drafts, calendar and queue work; publishing is switched off) | Yes | Source |
| Team members with roles | Yes | Yes (Priced per user) | Source |
| A free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Post approval before publishing | No | Yes (Multi-step on Custom) | Source |
| A content calendar | Yes | Yes (Shared calendars on Advanced) | Source |
| AI drafts and captions | Yes | Partly (AI reply suggestions on Custom; captions not stated) | Source |
Per-user maths on one side; Trizlink's pricing section on the other.